Skip to main content

SENIOR CLASS

2019 Senior Fee Due

$110 Senior Fee is due by January 11, 2019.  More Info
See Mrs. Pellegrin in the office before school or in Room 211 during the day for payment and questions.
Make sure to see her prior to January 11 if you need to make other payment arrangements.

Balfour Information

Balfour is our official supplier of Senior Supplies and Junior Graduation Rings.  All Balfour products are optional.  See Mrs. Winnie Pellegrin for additional information or questions.

Friday, August 24 - Presentation in the Auditorium
Wednesday, September 5 - Order Day 2:15 to 5:30 pm Cafeteria
Thursday, October 4 - Makeup Order Day at Lunch in Auditorium
Thursday, March 14 - Delivery Day

4 Easy Ways to Make Payments:

1.  Balfour comes to school once a month to collect payments during our lunch period from 11 to 11:30 am.​ 

  • Thursday, October 4
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, February 7 - Final Payments Due

 2.  Payments can be mailed to Balfour, PO Box 55520, Metairie, LA  70055.  Make sure to include student’s name and school name on the payment.

 3.  You can call in a payment with a debit or credit card at (504) 833-7330.

 4.  Payments can also be made online at www.balfour.com

Graduation Dress Code

Ladies

  • dress or skirt (any color, but not longer than gown; if longer than gown, it must be solid black)
    OR
  • black dress pants
  • black dress shoes with a back/strap

Gentlemen

  • black dress pants
  • white collared dress shirt
  • tie
  • black dress shoes with back

NO JEANS and NO TENNIS SHOES

Sponsor

Winnie Pellegrin

    

Graduation Countdown

Graduation Countdown
Important Senior Dates

PROM
Saturday, April 27

SENIORS LAST DAY
Friday, May 10

SENIOR BREAKFAST
SENIOR SLIDESHOW
GRADUATION PRACTICE

Tuesday, May 14

GRADUATION
Wednesday, May 22, 2019